Thumbnail Placeholder

Be Strong (2016)

By Jakob Thorkild Overgaard (JATO) with Nils Bo Davidsen (electric bass) P.O. Jørgens (drums) Be Strong marks the 2nd chapter of The Grenzgänger Trilogy (2014-2018). Now with the intention of materializing and express the 2nd and aesthetic state as described by Danish existentialist, Søren Kierkegaard (1813-1855). The album is, like Art Sleaze, performed and...

Scroll Up